You must be 21 years old to visit this site

June

Blog Posts in June, 2018

  • Colorado Recreational Marijuana FAQ

    As of January 1, 2014, recreational use of cannabis became legalized in Colorado. Whether you reside in the state or are merely visiting, the following are the answers to some basic questions about state marijuana laws: Question: How old do I have to be to purchase, possess or consume retail cannabis? Answer: You must have a valid ID proving you’re 21 years of age or older. Sharing marijuana with ...
    Continue Reading
Page 1 of 1